Dear Clementine
Dear Clementine
Voice Notes: Small Pleasures
0:00
-12:55

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Dear Clementine

Voice Notes: Small Pleasures

How to make your world bigger by making it smaller
16

Hey besties - thank you all so much for your beautiful feedback on the voice note I shared! I really like this format. Just unfiltered thoughts on all kinds of things, there for you to listen when and if and how you please.

I’ve spent the last three days hiking and camping along the Great Ocean Road. I’ve never done this kind of walking before. I’ve cam…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Dear Clementine to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Dear Clementine
Dear Clementine
Feminism. Movies. Polemic. Tarot. What can I say, I contain multitudes.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Clementine Ford